Cloud Architect
6th December, 2022

Must have Negative Vetting Level 1.


Essential criteria

  • More than 3 years demonstrated architectural experience with public, private or hybrid Cloud environments, technologies and architectures covering:
    • developing capability roadmaps, high level designs, models and plans for Systems-of-Systems (SoS) Solution Architectures
    • managing compliance with architectural governance, including Design Authority endorsement, to ensure design consistency and application of architectural standards across the program and planned solutions
  • Demonstrated architectural experience delivering capability in an organisation utilising structured technical and delivery methodologies such systems engineering lifecycle or SAFE Agile framework.
  • Strong administrative and time management skills, with the ability to effectively prioritise work, allocate tasks and work independently when required.

Desirable criteria

  • Tertiary qualifications in IT and/or related industry certifications, eg: PSCA (ISC)2 CISSP, CISCO, AWS, MICROSOFT Certifications as desirable.
  • Excellent understanding and demonstrated application of current architectural design patterns, standards, technologies and techniques including Architectural frameworks such as DoDAF, ToGAF or similar models.
  • SAFe Agile delivery experience.
You can’t apply as it’s expired.